How to Join FANZ

Membership Application Forms

If you’d like to discuss joining the Franchise Association please give us a call at 09 274 2901.

 

Disclosure Document Template

A template has been provided to help you create a disclosure document for potential franchisees. The purposes of a Disclosure Document are:

  1. To give to a prospective Franchisee or a Franchisee proposing to enter into, renew or extend a franchise agreement, information from the Franchisor to help the Franchisee make a reasonably informed decision about the franchise.
  2. To give a Franchisee the current information from the Franchisor that is material to the running of the franchised business.

Download Disclosure Document Template. Please complete this document using the Disclosure Document Guide Notes and the Code of Practice.

Latest
News
×

Franchise Industry News

No action over Hell's Beyond Meat stunt
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 20:56:31 GMT
Columbus Coffee sees red for charity
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:45:20 GMT
Labour Inspectorate to target Subway franchisees
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 03:09:06 GMT
World's top-valued food brand named
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 07:07:43 GMT
NZ landscaping franchise launches in USA
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 23:17:58 GMT
Reducing the stress of business ownership
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:06:05 GMT
McDonald's latest honey trap creates a buzz
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:49:17 GMT
Regions boosted as more families leave Auckland
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 04:53:30 GMT
Westpac predicts NZ economy to pick up growth
Tue, 21 May 2019 22:15:06 GMT
Franchise prospects looking up as CGT canned
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 22:38:39 GMT