Event Listings

4:00 PM Thursday 28 Nov 2019

FANZ BOP Regional Event - 28 November 2019

Bay of Plenty End of Year Round-up It's been a while since our last catch up and with Christmas nearly upon us we thought we...

Read more Register
4:30 PM Wednesday 11 Dec 2019

FANZ Auckland Branch Christmas Function

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre, 58 Waipuna Rd, Mt Wellington, Auckland

Join us for fun, laughter and networking. A casual BBQ will be served. Pop on a simple Christmas accessory and come ready for the spirit of Christmas!! ...

Read more Register
4:30 PM Wednesday 19 Feb 2020

FANZ Auckland Branch AFTER 4

ASB Cube North Wharf, 12 Jellicoe Street, Auckland CBD

  More Information to Come...

Read more Register
8:00 AM Wednesday 17 Jun 2020

National Franchise Conference

Claudelands, Hamilton

More information to come ...

Read more
4:30 PM Wednesday 19 Aug 2020

FANZ Auckland Branch AFTER 4

ASB Cube North Wharf, 12 Jellicoe Street, Auckland CBD

  More information to come...

Read more Register

Sign up and receive our events update

Latest
News
×

Franchise Industry News

NZ Franchise Awards 2019 RESULTS
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 07:52:16 GMT
New life member honoured
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 06:34:58 GMT
Franchising worth $1.75 trillion globally
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:05:37 GMT
Australian Franchise Awards – 2019 Results
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 00:20:54 GMT
Confidence down – better to come?
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 23:15:12 GMT
Franchise Awards – finalists announced
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:27:59 GMT
Hell Pizza formally warned over fake meat
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:04:31 GMT
Exporting Kiwi Know-How
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 21:12:50 GMT
More on product stewardship
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:58:48 GMT
Email invoice scam on the rise
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:39:31 GMT
New law 'cannon aiming at mosquito'
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:16:01 GMT
No action over Hell's Beyond Meat stunt
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 20:56:31 GMT
Columbus Coffee sees red for charity
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:45:20 GMT