Our Partners

The Franchise Association of New Zealand would like to thank the generous support of our Partners below.

 

Platinum Partners

Media Partner

Platinum Partners

Waipuna Hotel Auckland is one of New Zealand’s largest and most comprehensive conference and accommodation venues primarily dedicated to staging conferences, meetings, exhibitions, product launches, seminars, weddings and special events. Our 150 spacious accommodation options and 18 conference rooms are specifically designed to encourage learning and serenity with effective use of natural light, views of the lagoon and spacious garden surroundings offer a relaxing and invigorating outdoor environment. Waipuna Hotel and Conference Centre is a prestigious four-star venue and has a variety of outstanding facilities including 450 free off-street car parks, a 400 seat theatre, Wellington’s Restaurant & Bar, business centre, pool, spa and gymnasium to name but a few. Our comprehensive service includes professional coordinators to help you plan a successful conference or a romantic wedding to remember. Waipuna is a fully integrated venue designed to serve your specific needs.

Sign up and receive our events update

Latest
News
×

Franchise Industry News

FANZ lobbies Government re. landlords' attitudes
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 01:00:33 GMT
Do what you love
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 03:30:52 GMT
Relief for businesses - summary
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 03:22:30 GMT
Latest economic update
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 01:33:02 GMT
Tips for working from home
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 21:52:11 GMT
Westpac update on economic impact of virus
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:14:37 GMT
New York franchise expo now October
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 21:24:17 GMT
Financial Year End Checklist
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 01:50:27 GMT
Franchise Conference postponed
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 21:15:24 GMT
Franchise offers free coffee to reduce waste
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 21:24:11 GMT
Franchise events around the country
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:27:00 GMT
When China sneezes – economic overview
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:19:03 GMT
SME Help Day - Christchurch
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 22:09:50 GMT
Calculating annual holiday payment rates
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 21:52:59 GMT
Dream Doors founder’s next chapter
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 20:16:50 GMT
TASTY - latest trends in food franchising
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 21:59:05 GMT
Seminar with author of ‘My Dear Franchisees’
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 21:28:12 GMT
New year? New start! How franchising can help
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 21:08:44 GMT
Time to quit your job?
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 23:01:01 GMT