Our Partners

The Franchise Association of New Zealand would like to thank the generous support of our Partners below.

 

Platinum Partners

Media Partner

Platinum Partners

Waipuna Hotel Auckland is one of New Zealand’s largest and most comprehensive conference and accommodation venues primarily dedicated to staging conferences, meetings, exhibitions, product launches, seminars, weddings and special events. Our 150 spacious accommodation options and 18 conference rooms are specifically designed to encourage learning and serenity with effective use of natural light, views of the lagoon and spacious garden surroundings offer a relaxing and invigorating outdoor environment. Waipuna Hotel and Conference Centre is a prestigious four-star venue and has a variety of outstanding facilities including 450 free off-street car parks, a 400 seat theatre, Wellington’s Restaurant & Bar, business centre, pool, spa and gymnasium to name but a few. Our comprehensive service includes professional coordinators to help you plan a successful conference or a romantic wedding to remember. Waipuna is a fully integrated venue designed to serve your specific needs.

Sign up and receive our events update

Latest
News
×

Franchise Industry News

Time to quit your job?
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 23:01:01 GMT
New tool to help company directors
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 23:56:41 GMT
Economy showing signs of spring
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 22:28:20 GMT
Payroll problems could cost millions
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:00:08 GMT
NZ Franchise Awards 2019 RESULTS
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 07:52:16 GMT
Franchise banker honoured
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 06:34:58 GMT
Franchising worth $1.75 trillion globally
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:05:37 GMT
Australian Franchise Awards – 2019 Results
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 00:20:54 GMT
Confidence down – better to come?
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 23:15:12 GMT
Franchise Awards – finalists announced
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:27:59 GMT
Hell Pizza formally warned over fake meat
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:04:31 GMT
Exporting Kiwi Know-How
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 21:12:50 GMT
More on product stewardship
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:58:48 GMT
Email invoice scam on the rise
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:39:31 GMT