Our Partners

The Franchise Association of New Zealand would like to thank the generous support of our Partners below.

 

Platinum Partners

Media Partner

Platinum Partners

Waipuna Hotel Auckland is one of New Zealand’s largest and most comprehensive conference and accommodation venues primarily dedicated to staging conferences, meetings, exhibitions, product launches, seminars, weddings and special events. Our 150 spacious accommodation options and 18 conference rooms are specifically designed to encourage learning and serenity with effective use of natural light, views of the lagoon and spacious garden surroundings offer a relaxing and invigorating outdoor environment. Waipuna Hotel and Conference Centre is a prestigious four-star venue and has a variety of outstanding facilities including 450 free off-street car parks, a 400 seat theatre, Wellington’s Restaurant & Bar, business centre, pool, spa and gymnasium to name but a few. Our comprehensive service includes professional coordinators to help you plan a successful conference or a romantic wedding to remember. Waipuna is a fully integrated venue designed to serve your specific needs.

Latest
News
×

Franchise Industry News

No action over Hell's Beyond Meat stunt
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 20:56:31 GMT
Columbus Coffee sees red for charity
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:45:20 GMT
Labour Inspectorate to target Subway franchisees
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 03:09:06 GMT
World's top-valued food brand named
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 07:07:43 GMT
NZ landscaping franchise launches in USA
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 23:17:58 GMT
Reducing the stress of business ownership
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:06:05 GMT
McDonald's latest honey trap creates a buzz
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:49:17 GMT
Regions boosted as more families leave Auckland
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 04:53:30 GMT
Westpac predicts NZ economy to pick up growth
Tue, 21 May 2019 22:15:06 GMT
Franchise prospects looking up as CGT canned
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 22:38:39 GMT