FANZ Refunds Policy

Please note – all pricing and costs on the Franchise Association of New Zealand website are in NZ$ currency

Auckland Breakfast and After 4 Meetings

We offer a full refund if you cancel your booking by 4.00pm on the Friday before the Breakfast. However, cancellations after this time will be charged at full rate.

Publications

We offer a full refund, less $10.00 administration and postage costs, if you return an unopened publication within seven days of receipt.

Membership Annual Subscriptions

There are no refunds on annual subscriptions once paid.

Sign up and receive our events update

Latest
News
×

Franchise Industry News

FANZ lobbies Government re. landlords' attitudes
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 01:00:33 GMT
Do what you love
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 03:30:52 GMT
Relief for businesses - summary
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 03:22:30 GMT
Latest economic update
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 01:33:02 GMT
Tips for working from home
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 21:52:11 GMT
Westpac update on economic impact of virus
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:14:37 GMT
New York franchise expo now October
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 21:24:17 GMT
Financial Year End Checklist
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 01:50:27 GMT
Franchise Conference postponed
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 21:15:24 GMT
Franchise offers free coffee to reduce waste
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 21:24:11 GMT
Franchise events around the country
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:27:00 GMT
When China sneezes – economic overview
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:19:03 GMT
SME Help Day - Christchurch
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 22:09:50 GMT
Calculating annual holiday payment rates
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 21:52:59 GMT
Dream Doors founder’s next chapter
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 20:16:50 GMT
TASTY - latest trends in food franchising
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 21:59:05 GMT
Seminar with author of ‘My Dear Franchisees’
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 21:28:12 GMT
New year? New start! How franchising can help
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 21:08:44 GMT
Time to quit your job?
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 23:01:01 GMT