FANZ Board Members 2015-2016

The Franchise Association has up to seven elected Board Members who are representatives from members' organisations. Board Members are elected annually in July at the Annual General Meeting that is held at the time of the Annual Conference. The Chairman is elected from the Board at its first meeting after the AGM and can hold office continuously for a maximum of 3 years.

Board Members for the year 2015-2016 are:

Brad Jacobs - The Coffee Club

Callum Floyd - Franchize Consultants
Vice Chairman

Dawn Engelbrecht - Safe Kids in Daily Supervision (SKIDS)

Nathan Bonney 

Ian Robertson - Tasman Insulating (PinkFit)

Deirdre Watson - Deirdre Watson, Barrister

Glenn Tasker - ASB Bank


Honorary Members

David Munn/Michael Bright (Hon Solicitor)
Malcolm Gray (Scrutineer)

Contact anyone from the FANZ Board here.

Print this pageMember LoginNewsletter SignupPrint this page